Investors Relations

Analyst Coverage

tr>XP InvestimentosLeonardo Alencar leonardo.alencar@xpi.com.br

Firm Analyst E-mail
Banco do Brasil Luciana Carvalho luciana_cvl@bb.com.br
BTG Thiago Duarte tdiago.duarte@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Diana Stuhlberger ds@elevenfinancial.com
Empiricus
Cristiane Fensterseifer cristiane.fensterseifer@empiricus.com.br
Genial Investimentos Adriano Castro adriano.castro@genial.com.vc
Nu Invest Murilo Breder research@nubank.com.br 
Warren Frederico Nobre frederico.nobre@warren.com.br
XP Investimentos Leonardo Alencar leonardo.alencar@xpi.com.br
XP Investimentos Pedro Fonseca pedro.fonseca@xpi.com.br

Update: April 29, 2021